Hey Y’all!

Hey Y’all!

Hey. Welcome!

My name is Marla Rogers and I live in a world of silent chaos. I decided to start blogging because I decided 2015 was going to be a huge year for me and I want to share that with others.

I am an average girl. Nothing special.

I no longer feel the need in updating my friends (all ten of them) on every second of my life via Facebook or Instagram. Yea, My kid is cute. Yea, I love my husband almost to the point of insanity. Yea, I have the occasional funny thought that might brighten someone’s day. But. I wanted a way to share my son, thoughts, creativity, love, failures, funnies, and whatever else comes to mind with people who WANT to hear about it without forcing it and becoming another Social Media annoyance.

I have no time on my hands and a ton of things I want to try.

Blogging, yes. Let’s start here. Well….Here it is. Moving on. 😉

If you are interested in seeing if I crash and burn, you’ve come to the right place.

If you are interested in any of the following, you are also in the right place as I plan to cover them all (probably in excess):

Parenting, food, marriage, comedy, gardening, home décor, fashion, makeup, music, business, mental health, DIY, crafting, life hacks, flea markets, recreational drugs (just kidding, just making sure you’re paying attention), quotes, books, sewing, couponing, other shopping adventures, health, fitness (or lack of), ninja turtles, my favorite blogs, entertaining, southernisms, pranks, organization, ok I could literally go on forever.

How about we just watch and see what happens!

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Hey Y’all!

Leave a Reply

